Dropbox Backups in Hosting
You could use Dropbox for backups regardless of the hosting service that you choose when you sign up and the function will be available inside the Hepsia CP supplied with all accounts. Linking one or even multiple Dropbox accounts takes just a few mouse clicks and as soon as the connection with our system is set up, you could select if all your info will be backed up there or only particular websites and databases. This varies according to the size of the content material that you have on our end and how much space you have inside your Dropbox account. The amount of backups that you can have ranges from 3 to fourteen and our system shall generate a new one each day, so you can have a copy of your information for up to fourteen days back and you will be able to access them on your PC as standard files and folders. You can easily change the websites or the number of backups at any time. This functionality is a superb addition to the backups that we will keep of your whole content four times a day. If you no longer want your Dropbox account to be linked to our system, you could remove it with only a click within your CP.
Dropbox Backups in Semi-dedicated Hosting
You will be able to make use of the Dropbox backups with every single semi-dedicated hosting services which we provide and linking the two accounts is incredibly easy. Our innovative Hepsia hosting Control Panel will permit you to customize the process, so you could choose how many copies of your information shall be kept on the Dropbox servers and if everything will be backed up or only specific websites and databases. Each option could be changed at any time and the maximum daily backups which you can have at one time is 14 as long as you have enough free space on their end. This function is quite useful in the event that you want to have a copy of your Internet sites on your computer system since the synchronization with the Dropbox servers is automatic and you won't have to download anything manually. We also make backups four times daily of all your content and this function just adds more security to any valuable information that you have inside your semi-dedicated server account.